Veracious Ideals

Once you know a part high,
You won’t say no to starlight,
You’ll know how to enjoy contradictions.

There’s no worth in this endless day.
That’s how we played until today,
Hindering ourselves and the reasons we keep distant.

Dreaming and Sqandering,
Unable to fill the gaps with things you love from heart
For an Escape from the endless night.
We averted our eyes of the dropped resolution of the future.
Let’s escape the days of bragging, there was nothing we wanted to be.

You need to reap everything, you sow.
Influence of black history, increasing limitless.
Throwing everything away,
I was almost murdered by a unknown fate.
Closing my eyes to the time I lived,
But, because I’m alive today means…

There are things I left unfinished.
I’m still left in the days where corrections can’t be made.
You can acknowledge, you’re different from everyone else.
The crucible of potention is opening.

The meaning of our tears disappears,
Let’s save over and again in new days.
Synapses that everything courses through,
Let’s escape this black curtain, holding us back
And meet in person ,
For a mellow greeting.

I keep my ideals for their lives.
Love too, dreams too.
They are so dangerous easy to ignite,
Yet soothing like a sweetened sorrow.

 

Leave a comment