I’ll be there for You.

Tonight i write for you.
Under a dim light,
Cursor blinking light,
I finally decided to make some use
Of my impudent vocabulary,
To write a peice,
Making You smile a thousand times.

The zeal with which u work,
Drives my sloth to work.

The passion you encompass
Waiting its arrival on the surface,
Is something even i feel jealous.

The fireheart burning Bright,
Amidst the heated stones and logs,
Drive your way towards a Golden future.

As a late bloomer ,
You still underate your power,
Restrain your emotions,
Keep pulling yourself down
All for a storm to awaken withing you,
Soon to blow and put a worthy end
To all the checked locks.

Its you who thinks,
Is overrated when i speak of you,
but never have u heard,
The tale which runs through my network.
The tale which speaks,
Of your valour through the fire,
Smothering passion in darkness
An emty resolute
Soon to be filled by stories,
Generations shall hear.

Fear not for determination shall not go in vain.
Fear not for talent won’t go unnoticed.
Fear not for success will soon be knocking.
Fear not for you a White lady in making.
And Fear not i shall stay beside you,
For as long as you can imagine me.

There will be Moments when the lamp shall Become dim,
Moments when Nothing would seem right,
Times when you shall want to give up.
But you shall have no worries.
I’ll be there for you.

When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you,
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you,
‘Cause you’re there for me too.

No one could ever know me
No one could ever see me
Seems you are soneone who knows
What it’s like to be me
Someone to face the day with
Make it through all the rest with
Someone to always laugh with
It’s like you’re always stuck in second gear
When it hasn’t been your day, your week, your month,
Or even your year
I’ll be there for you.

So continue working and i’ll be there taking care of all the rest.

Focus and be clear.IMG_20180308_180801_002

 

 

Leave a comment